Elected Officials

Local Officials State Officials

Board of Supervisors:
District 1: R. Mark Johnson
District 2: James "Jim" K. White
District 3: Keith F. Marshall
District 4: James "Jim" P. Crozier
District 5: Lee H. Frame

School Board:
District 1: Melissa Anderson
District 2: Sherrie Page
District 3: Michael Jones
District 4: Chelsea Quintern
District 5: Jim Hopkins

Clerk of Court: Teresa Carroll 

Commissioner of the Revenue: Renee Pope

Commonwealth Attorney: Diana O'Connell

Sheriff: Mark Amos

Treasurer: Dawn Herndon

Soil and Water Conservation Directors:
Robert Bradford
Bob Brame

Town Council - Orange:
Donna Waugh-Robinson
Martha Roby
Frederick W. "Rick" Sherman, Jr.

Jeremiah Pent

Jason Cashell

Town Council - Gordonsville:
Robert K. Coiner
Emily Winkey
Ronald E. Brooks, III
Elizabeth Samra

State Officials

State Senate
17th District: Bryce Reeves

House Of Delegates
30th District: Nick Freitas

Federal Officials

Tim Kaine
Mark Warner

House Of Representatives
7th District: Abigail Spanberger